51. Fellini Days Bonus CD (bonus)

51. Fellini Days Bonus CD (bonus)

Chocolate Frog Records, released 29th Nov 2001. Available by mail order only.


01. 3D (live in Rotterdam 10/5/01)
02. So Fellini (live in Poznan 31/05/01)
03. Tiki 4 (live in Oslo 18/05/01)
04. Pilgrim's Address (live in Oslo 18/05/01)
05. Clock Moves Sideways (live in Oslo 18/05/01)
06. Dancing In Fog (History of Guns Re-mix)
07. Obligatory Ballad (Spaced Out Re-mix)
08. Clock Moves Sideways (Two Clocks in One Whole Re-mix)
09. Our Smile (Acoustic Version)

Engineered, recorded, mixed and produced by Elliot Ness
Mastered by Dallas Simpson at Serendipity

Drums: John Marter (1-5)
Bass: Steve Barnacle (1-5)
Keyboards: John Young (1/4/5/6)
Jim Heyden (2)
Max Rael (6/7/8)
Vocals: Fish
B-Vocals: Susie Webb and Zoe Nicholas (3/5/9)
Programming: Max Rael (6/7/8)
Loops: Courtesy of Arng (6/7/8)
Guitars: John Wesley

All publishing by Fishy Music Limited/Hit & Run Music (Publishing) Limited/EMI Music Publishing Limited

P & C Chocolate Frog Records 2001
Design & Artwork - Mark Wilkinson at L-Space Design


Powiązane wydawnictwa:

- Fellini Days CD (2001)

- Fellini Days Picture Disc (2002)

- Fellini Days Radio Edits promo CD (2001)

- Fellini Days Bonus CD (2001)

- Fellini Days 3CD digipack (2016)